top of page
madisoncomer

Me!

Updated: Jan 26, 2023

Hello, all! My name is Madison Comer and I am a 21 year old Multimedia Communications major. I graduate with a bachelor of arts in May of 2023. I am from Marion, North Carolina and I have been in Hickory the past four years attending Lenoir Rhyne University. I am so excited to graduate and start my journey in May! In my free time, I love traveling, hiking, painting/drawing, as well as going to concerts, festivals, and other live attractions. I am the president of the Lenoir Rhyne Model United Nations club, and have helped my team succeed in over 6 conferences. I am also vice president of community service in my sorority, and plan over 10 events each year to help contribute community service to Hickory and surrounding communties. I am also very passionate about my major and what it entails for my upcoming year.

This year, while completing my Capstone senior project, I have really developed an Interest for International and Intercultural communication. I created research methods for different forms of advertising and communication and learnt how they impact the world all around us. I also loves Sports Communication, Advertisement, and Graphic Design type work. As of now, I am very familiar with

  • Promotion and Advertising

  • Web Content Updates

  • Adobe Systems Adobe Creative Cloud

  • Media Response Requests

  • Employee Newsletters

  • Speech Writing

  • Google Analytics

In the next year, I would love to strengthen my skills and further experience in these fields of Communication.


Thank you for taking the time to know a little about me!


7 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page